Committees

Membership Promotion
Membership Promotion Chair
Jeffrey B Hunter
Carrier Corporation
10343 Sam Houston Park DR Ste 220
Houston , TX 77064-4656
832-418-3833

e-mail: jeff.hunter@carrier.com
Membership Promotion Chair
Shannon Tawney Yancey
Grundfos
38223 Windy Ridge Trl
Magnolia , TX 77355-5368
(281)728-1624

e-mail: syancey@grundfos.com

  

Research Promotion
Research Promotion Chair
John G Neubauer, PE
Page Southerland Page LLP
1100 Louisiana St Ste 1
Houston , TX 77002-5246
(281)658-2219

e-mail: gneubauer@pagethink.com

  

Student Activities
Student Activities Chair
Jiajun Liao
Smith Seckman Reid Inc.
12025 Richmond Ave
Apt 7210
Houston , TX 77082-2492
(346) 339-7173

e-mail: liaojiajun142857@hotmail.com
Elmer Whitehead, Jr
Rice University
13130 Liberty Sky Ln
Humble , TX 77346-3846
(713)348-6369

e-mail: ew16@rice.edu

  

YEA
YEA Chair
Nick William Janssen
Texas AirSystems
6234 Reamer St
Houston , TX 77074-7546
361-218-6293

e-mail: nick.janssen@texasairsystems.com
YEA Chair
Marisa Rae Kamstra
WSP
1724 Tornado
Houston , TX 77091-5802


e-mail: marisa.kamstra@wsp.com

  

WiA
WiA Chair
Lauren Ramos
Henderson Engineers Inc.
8345 Lenexa Dr
Lenexa , KS 66214-1654
(713)783-7707

e-mail: lramos4321@hotmail.com
WiA Chair
Catherine A Tinkler
CannonDesign
32526 Whitburn Trl
Weston Lakes , TX 77441-4233
(713)203-9267

e-mail: ctinkler@cannondesign.com

  

History
Historian
Bruce L Flaniken, PE
Houston Methodist Hospital



  

Refrigeration
Refrigeration Chair
Manuchehr Mehdizadeh
Roxara Engineering LLC
1003 Coachlight Dr
Houston , TX 77077-1109
(832)660-5450

e-mail: mmz@roxara.com